Learn How to Reduce Latency from Honeycomb User, Coveo

Learn How to Reduce Latency from Honeycomb User, Coveo

Learn How to Reduce Latency from Honeycomb User, Coveo

Register for the webinar

Speakers

Martin Thwaites

Developer Advocate
Honeycomb

Mathieu Fortier

Solutions Engineer
Coveo

Andy Emond

Principal Software Developer
Coveo

When: February 15 at 9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. UTC
Duration: 1 hour

Join Coveo DevOps Engineer, David Levesque and Mathieu Fortier, Director of R&D Machine Learning at Coveo, along with Honeycomb’s Martin Thwaites, Developer Advocate for a deep dive into how Coveo implemented observability to reduce latency by 50 percent.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Utilize high cardinality data to improve performance
  • Gain a better understanding of complex machine learning systems through BubbleUp visualizations
  • Reduce your MTTR

 

Register for the webinar

Speakers

Martin Thwaites

Developer Advocate
Honeycomb

Mathieu Fortier

Solutions Engineer
Coveo

Andy Emond

Principal Software Developer
Coveo

Register for the webinar

Speakers

Martin Thwaites

Developer Advocate
Honeycomb

Mathieu Fortier

Solutions Engineer
Coveo

Andy Emond

Principal Software Developer
Coveo