Join Jeli and Honeycomb for an Incident Response and Analysis Discussion

Join Jeli and Honeycomb for an Incident Response and Analysis Discussion

Join Jeli and Honeycomb for an Incident Response and Analysis Discussion

Register for the webinar

Speakers

Liz Fong-Jones

Field CTO
Honeycomb

Fred Hebert

Staff Site Reliability Engineer
Honeycomb

Vanessa Huerta Granda

Solutions Engineer
Jeli

Emily Ruppe

Solutions Engineer
Jeli

When: February 1 at 12 p.m. PT | 3 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. UTC
Duration: 1 hour

Join Solutions Engineers Vanessa Huerta Granda and Emily Ruppe from Jeli, along with Honeycomb’s Field CTO Liz Fong-Jones and SRE Fred Hebert to discuss some of our more interesting recent incidents and how we use Honeycomb and Jeli together for incident response.

Topics include:

  • Walkthrough of a recent incident
  • Analysis and lessons learned
  • Incident analysis approaches

 







Register for the webinar

Speakers

Liz Fong-Jones

Field CTO
Honeycomb

Fred Hebert

Staff Site Reliability Engineer
Honeycomb

Vanessa Huerta Granda

Solutions Engineer
Jeli

Emily Ruppe

Solutions Engineer
Jeli

Register for the webinar

Speakers

Liz Fong-Jones

Field CTO
Honeycomb

Fred Hebert

Staff Site Reliability Engineer
Honeycomb

Vanessa Huerta Granda

Solutions Engineer
Jeli

Emily Ruppe

Solutions Engineer
Jeli