Honeycomb Workshops

Honeycomb Workshops

Honeycomb Workshops

Join our free expert-led virtual workshops to get live help as you get hands-on with Honeycomb—from instrumentation with OpenTelemetry to debugging complex reliability and performance issues.

Join our free expert-led virtual workshops to get live help as you get hands-on with Honeycomb—from instrumentation with OpenTelemetry to debugging complex reliability and performance issues.

Join our free expert-led virtual workshops to get live help as you get hands-on with Honeycomb—from instrumentation with OpenTelemetry to debugging complex reliability and performance issues.

December 8, 2022

8 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 4 p.m. UTC

Hands-on Advanced Instrumentation Workshop

Pierre Tessier, Director of Solution Architects, Michael Sickles, Solution Architect Team Lead, & Sasha Sharma, Commercial Solution Architect

SELECT

December 15, 2022

6 a.m. PT | 9 a.m. ET | 2 p.m. UTC

Hands-on Introduction to Observability Workshop

Jessica Kerr, Developer Advocate & Martin Thwaites, Developer Advocate

SELECT

Guess Less. Know More.

Honeycomb makes it easy to troubleshoot complex relationships buried deeply within your distributed services.

LEARN MORE